Click on any cartoon panel to enlargify it!

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Monday, October 25, 2010

Friday, October 22, 2010

Bedroom Magic

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Weekend Warriors!


Okay, I revised the art on this one a bit, and put the caption on it that I originally intended it to have. I think it's much better now. Hey, these cartoons are liquid art as far as this blog is concerned, they can morph and change, hopefully getting better all the time. Man Ray did it, so why can't I? hee hee.

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Crime Scene

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Monday, October 11, 2010

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Monday, October 4, 2010

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Clown Airbags