Click on any cartoon panel to enlargify it!

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Here's some fine-art flies, for those of you still paying attention here.  Lately I've been posting on Instagram as 'crotchetycomics', as well as on Facebook. Stop in and say hello there, if you please. I'm still working on my website. It's gonna be GREAT. haha.

Monday, March 19, 2018

Cave Painter Wannabes..

To be honest, I've always struggled drawing 4-legged animals, too. Don't even ask me to draw a horse!

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Fly Fashion!


Saturday, March 10, 2018

Toilet Flies!

I stumbled onto this party in a gas station restroom once. Quite a site, before they bolted.   Drawn from memory.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Something Different...

                              Hey! This isn't a funny cartoon! Why, this isn't funny at all!

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Crotchety Coaster!

A surprise arrived in the mail today. It was hidden inside a Christmas card, placed there by a dear friend. She's quite talented. Thank you. You know who you are.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

In The Days Before Turkeys...

I have nothing more to add to this human drama, except that.. I think we've all been there.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Halloween Ha Ha

                              Gosh, I almost forgot how to post, it's been soooo long.