Click on any cartoon panel to enlargify it!

Monday, March 19, 2018

Cave Painter Wannabes..

To be honest, I've always struggled drawing 4-legged animals, too. Don't even ask me to draw a horse!

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Fly Fashion!

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Toilet Flies!

I stumbled onto this party in a gas station restroom once. Quite a site, before they bolted.   Drawn from memory.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Something Different...

                              Hey! This isn't a funny cartoon! Why, this isn't funny at all!

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Crotchety Coaster!

A surprise arrived in the mail today. It was hidden inside a Christmas card, placed there by a dear friend. She's quite talented. Thank you. You know who you are.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

In The Days Before Turkeys...

I have nothing more to add to this human drama, except that.. I think we've all been there.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Halloween Ha Ha

                              Gosh, I almost forgot how to post, it's been soooo long.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Old Man Race

It's been awhile since I drew something for the Illustration Friday site. The word was "Snail", but some days I just feel like this.